The service is funded by premium subscriptions and one-time payments which cover the computing (storage, CPU, bandwidth...) and are used to support content creators financially. We may offer specific promotions allowing users to try Premium Services for free or at a discounted rate, permanently or periodically. All premium services are purchased with a full disclosure of the specific costs and conditions before completing the purchase.
2. Free trials
If you sign up for a recurring subscription with trial period, the conditions and limitations of this trial offer will be restricted to the conditions defined by the subscription offer and will terminate or renew according to such conditions. In the event of a price change, up or down, the existing subscription price won’t be changed and we won’t issue any refund matching a potential price drop in the future.
3. Third party payment processors
When you subscribe to Premium Services, you will provide us with a payment method that can be used by our system to perform the payment wether it’s one-time or recurring. If the payment method provider, such as credit card issuer or financial service provider fails to perform the transaction, you will be responsible for the failure and the amounts will remain due. If the payment fails due to insufficient funds or other issue, we reserve the right to attempt to recharge in one or split into smaller instalments for the amount due. You will never be charged more than what you have for ally subscribed to according to the conditions of each offer you subscribe to. You will be solely responsible for any fees, overdraft or penalties that are subject to agreements with your card issuer, bank or any third party you contracted with on your end. We are not liable to any damage such as data loss or breach from a third party payment provider involved in the transactions performed through the use of our services.
4. Recurring subscription and cancellation
Recurring payments will be renewed automatically until cancellation is performed via the following cancellation methods provided by your payment processing provider. For iPhone users, the iTunes App Store, for Android users, the Play Store ans for web users the Paypal subscription management page within your account.
After the subscription is cancelled, we won’t charge any additional fee unless you sign up for a new subscription offer.
In case you are undergoing a trial period with your user account, you are eligible for a refund in case of any charge for a similar service on another channel. Once the free trial period or if you purchase other services that are not included in the membership you are subscribing to, you won’t be eligible for a refund.